Iowa Council of Safety Management

Promoting Professionalism & Safety in the Trucking Industry

ICSM Steering Committee

The individuals listed below are leaders within the Iowa Council of Safety Management, and they all play a role in providing direction within the membership by helping to plan meetings, events and other important functions year-to-year.

Kenny Bauman
JMT Trucking Company
5550 NE 22nd Street
Des Moines, IA 50316
(515) 262-3102

Lisa Gonnerman
Ruan Transportation
3200 Ruan Center
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 245-5460

Keith Lamfers
Schuster Company
2605 Lincoln Avenue SW
LeMars, IA 51031
(800) 831-4832

Dave Riggan
TanTara Transportation Corp.
2420 Stewart Road
Muscatine, IA 52761
(563) 262-8621

Jen Wilson
Sully Transport
601 8th Streetnd St.
Sully, IA 50251
(641) 594-3435